Follow Us Follow Liberty Fellowship on Facebook Subscribe to Liberty Fellowship Youtube ChannelLiberty Fellowship RSS Feed
Dr. Chuck Baldwin Liberty Fellowship Kalispell, Montana

 

 
Find people and groups to watch Chuck Baldwin Sermons in your area
   
About Pastor Chuck Baldwin
Donate to Liberty Fellowship
Click to view live stream   Find Groups
You Are Here: News

Entries for 2016

"Satan Himself Is Transformed Into An Angel Of Light"

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, June 01, 2016 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 1634 Views :: Published on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Remember The Rock From Whence You Are Hewn

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 29, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1605 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 29, 2016
"The Children Of Promise"
This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 22, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1811 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 22, 2016
The Raising Of Lazarus From The Dead

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 1534 Views :: Published on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
"Is He The God Of The Jews Only?"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 15, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1598 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 15, 2016
In Praise Of My Mother

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 08, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1330 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 8, 2016
The Conversion Of Zacchaeus

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, May 04, 2016 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 1488 Views :: Published on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
"Not Of Works"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 01, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1794 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 1, 2016
A Thief, A False Prophet, And The Last Anti Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 24, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2376 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 24, 2016
"We Few, We Happy Few"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 17, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1593 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 17, 2016
"He Is A Jew, Which Is One Inwardly"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 10, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3382 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 10, 2016
The God Of All Encouragement

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, April 06, 2016 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 1427 Views :: Published on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
"A Little Reviving In Our Bondage"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 03, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2302 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 3, 2016
They Sealed The Tomb, But Christ's Resurrection Sealed Their Doom

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 27, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1622 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 27, 2016
The Resurrection Of Christ Birthed A Church Not A Nation

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 20, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1866 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 20, 2016
The Last Supper

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 1696 Views :: Published on Wednesday, March 16, 2016
The Crucifixion Of Jesus Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 13, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1727 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 13, 2016
Serving God Without Distraction

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 06, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1870 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 6, 2016
The Trial Of Your Faith: More Precious Than Gold

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, March 02, 2016 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 1641 Views :: Published on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
The Vision That Birthed Liberty Fellowship

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 28, 2016, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1565 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 28, 2016
Page 3 of 4First   Previous   1  2  [3]  4  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

Liberty Fellowship Newsletter Sign Up

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    View all Message Tags here.