Follow Us Follow Liberty Fellowship on Facebook Subscribe to Liberty Fellowship Youtube ChannelLiberty Fellowship RSS Feed
Dr. Chuck Baldwin Liberty Fellowship Kalispell, Montana

 

 
Find people and groups to watch Chuck Baldwin Sermons in your area
   
About Pastor Chuck Baldwin
Donate to Liberty Fellowship
Click to view live stream   Find Groups
You Are Here: News
The Old Covenant Is Abolished, And We Are Under A New, Better And Everlasting Covenant

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, July 14, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 328 Views :: Published on Sunday, July 14, 2019
Our Possession, Position And Purpose In Christ

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 304 Views :: Published on Wednesday, July 10, 2019
It's Time For Pastors To Step Up

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, July 07, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 721 Views :: Published on Sunday, July 7, 2019
Independence Now And Independence Forever

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 30, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 623 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 30, 2019
Forty-Four Years Of Preaching: What Has Changed, What Hasn't

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 23, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 588 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 23, 2019
The Importance Of Dad To Our Homes And To Our Nation

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 16, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 514 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bewitchers In The Pulpit

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 09, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2254 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 9, 2019
Assurances For God's Elect From Romans 8

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, June 05, 2019 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 554 Views :: Published on Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Christian, Your Allegiance Is To Christ, Not Faux Israel!

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 02, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1293 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 2, 2019
Dying In Deception

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 26, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 887 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 26, 2019
The Three Great Deceptions Of Church History

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 19, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1517 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 19, 2019
Ten Tremendous Things My Mother Taught Me

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 12, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 546 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 12, 2019
In Praise Of Godly Mothers

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 364 Views :: Published on Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Worthless Watchmen, Dumb Dogs And Vicious Vicars

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 05, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 917 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 5, 2019
Who Is Jesus Christ?

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 28, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 797 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 28, 2019
The Resurrection Of Jesus Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 21, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 742 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 21, 2019
The Crucifixion Of Jesus Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 14, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2141 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 14, 2019
The Seven Utterances From The Cross

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 573 Views :: Published on Wednesday, April 10, 2019
The Betrayal And Arrest Of Jesus Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 07, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 826 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 7, 2019
Man's Three Greatest Gifts

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 31, 2019, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 706 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 31, 2019
Page 1 of 28First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

Liberty Fellowship Newsletter Sign Up

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    View all Message Tags here.