Entries for 2012

Is The Harvest Past? Is The Summer Ended?

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 30, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4935 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 30, 2012
Why Jesus Came

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 23, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3982 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 23, 2012
“The Birth Of Jesus Christ”

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 16, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3373 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 16, 2012
"In the Same Country Shepherds"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 09, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4012 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 9, 2012
“Arise And Be Not Afraid”

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 25, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4253 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 25, 2012
What Made Them Great?

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 18, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3597 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 18, 2012
What God Is About To Do?

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 11, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4115 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 11, 2012
“He That Ruleth Over Men”

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 04, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3884 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 4, 2012
“To All Their Dues”

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 28, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3827 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 28, 2012
Woe Unto You: Cain, Balaam, And Korah

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 21, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3905 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 21, 2012
"There Is A Remnant"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 07, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4070 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 7, 2012
Discern Between The Righteous And The Wicked

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 30, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3452 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 30, 2012
And Joseph Died, And All That Generation
This message was preached by Chuck on Sunday, September 23, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 3208 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 23, 2012
The Men Who Will Bring Peace To A People

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 16, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3465 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 16, 2012
"One Lord, One Faith, One Baptism"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 09, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3718 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 9, 2012
I Am For Peace, But They Are For War

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 02, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3386 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 2, 2012
Finish Your Testimony

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, August 19, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3368 Views :: Published on Sunday, August 19, 2012
For Lack Of Knowledge

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Saturday, August 11, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3950 Views :: Published on Saturday, August 11, 2012
The Inward Part

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, August 05, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3456 Views :: Published on Sunday, August 5, 2012
I Will Try Them For Thee There

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, July 29, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2984 Views :: Published on Sunday, July 29, 2012
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

  Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    © Copyright 2012-2024 LibertyFellowshipMT.com, All Rights Reserved
    PO Box 10
    Kila, MT 59920