Entries for 2015

My Christmas Prayer

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 27, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3759 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 27, 2015
The Birth Of Jesus Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 13, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3831 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 13, 2015
Setting Things In Order

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 06, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4349 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 6, 2015
The Satanic Conspiracy

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 29, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 6048 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 29, 2015
Thankful For A Vision

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 22, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3961 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 22, 2015
Neither Jew Nor Gentile

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 15, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4254 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 15, 2015
"He That Is An Hireling"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 08, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 7561 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 8, 2015
God's Book Of Remembrance

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, November 04, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 3119 Views :: Published on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Elijah: Greatest Prophet Of The Old Testament

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 01, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4465 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 1, 2015
Noah: A Preacher Of Righteousness

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 25, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4469 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 25, 2015
"A Voice Crying In The Wilderness"

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 4094 Views :: Published on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
After The Death Of John The Baptist

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 18, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3646 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 18, 2015
John The Baptist: More Than A Prophet

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 11, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3744 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 11, 2015
The Conversion Of Cornelius

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, October 07, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 3386 Views :: Published on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
A Body, An Army, A Family

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 04, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3909 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 4, 2015
Joseph: A Coat Of Many Colors; A Heart True Blue

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 27, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4129 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 27, 2015
The Conversion Of Saul Of Tarsus

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 3736 Views :: Published on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Joshua: The Great Type Of Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 20, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3694 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 20, 2015
Daniel: The Lion Of Prophecy

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 13, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4020 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 13, 2015
The Son Of God: Equal With The Father

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 3593 Views :: Published on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Page 1 of 4First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

  Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    © Copyright 2012-2022 LibertyFellowshipMT.com, All Rights Reserved
    PO Box 10
    Kila, MT 59920