Entries for 2021

A Flu Virus Is Not Our Problem, Spiritual Blindness Is Our Problem

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 11, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 594 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 11, 2021
Principles Of My Life

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, April 07, 2021 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 193 Views :: Published on Wednesday, April 7, 2021
"He Is Not Here: For He Is Risen, As He Said"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 04, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 540 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 4, 2021
The Passion Of The Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 28, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 871 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 28, 2021
Covetousness: The Idolatry Of The Church In America

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 21, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 981 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 21, 2021
"I Have Made Thee A Watchman"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 14, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1100 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 14, 2021
"Spiritual Wickedness In High Places"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 07, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1257 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 7, 2021
The Day Moses Stood Against Tyranny And Israel Refused To Stand With Him

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 28, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1167 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 28, 2021
The Day The State Came After Elijah

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 21, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1196 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 21, 2021
Slaves Of Fear No More

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 14, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1151 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 14, 2021
Called To Serve But Not To Slavery

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 07, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1103 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 7, 2021
"The LORD Reigneth Over The Heathen"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 31, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1090 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 31, 2021
From Bondage To Liberty: My Story

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 24, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1446 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 24, 2021
BE STRONG!

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 17, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1403 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 17, 2021
What We Will Face In 2021

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 10, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2836 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 10, 2021
What God Showed Us In 2020

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 03, 2021, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1814 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 3, 2021

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

  Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    View all Message Tags here.

    © Copyright 2012-2021 LibertyFellowshipMT.com, All Rights Reserved
    PO Box 10
    Kila, MT 59920