Follow Us Follow Liberty Fellowship on Facebook Subscribe to Liberty Fellowship Youtube ChannelLiberty Fellowship RSS Feed
Dr. Chuck Baldwin Liberty Fellowship Kalispell, Montana

 

 
Find people and groups to watch Chuck Baldwin Sermons in your area
   
About Pastor Chuck Baldwin
Donate to Liberty Fellowship
Click to view live stream   Find Groups
You Are Here: News

Entries for 2018

We Celebrate A Birth Not A Day

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 16, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 70 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 16, 2018
"And There Were In The Same Country Shepherds"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 09, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 264 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 9, 2018
God's Gifts To Us

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, December 05, 2018 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 200 Views :: Published on Wednesday, December 5, 2018
"In Those Days Came John The Baptist"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, December 02, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 409 Views :: Published on Sunday, December 2, 2018
The Vision Of Liberty Fellowship

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 25, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 447 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 25, 2018
Thanksgiving In America

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 18, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 396 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 18, 2018
"Scatter Thou The People That Delight In War"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 11, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 577 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 11, 2018
The Christian Life: A Thanksgiving Life

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, November 07, 2018 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 279 Views :: Published on Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Christian Idolatry

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, November 04, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 568 Views :: Published on Sunday, November 4, 2018
"Their Heart Is Divided"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 28, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 559 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 28, 2018
Stand In The Gap!

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 21, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 650 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 21, 2018
"Ye Shall Be Witnesses Unto Me"

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 339 Views :: Published on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Sin, Crime, Government And God

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 14, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 859 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 14, 2018
Fundamental Lessons For A Full Life

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, October 07, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 586 Views :: Published on Sunday, October 7, 2018
"Seducing Spirits, And Doctrines Of Devils"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 30, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 9519 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 30, 2018
"The Spirit Of Truth, And The Spirit Of Error"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 23, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 762 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 23, 2018
How To Fight The Good Fight

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 16, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 776 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 16, 2018
Calm And Courage In A 9/11 World

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 09, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1066 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 9, 2018
400 Prophets Of Ahab; 1 Prophet Of God

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, September 02, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4747 Views :: Published on Sunday, September 2, 2018
The Biblical Duty Of God's Preachers To A Godless President

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, August 26, 2018, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1161 Views :: Published on Sunday, August 26, 2018
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

Liberty Fellowship Newsletter Sign Up

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    View all Message Tags here.