Follow Us Follow Liberty Fellowship on Facebook Subscribe to Liberty Fellowship Youtube ChannelLiberty Fellowship RSS Feed
Dr. Chuck Baldwin Liberty Fellowship Kalispell, Montana

 

 
Find people and groups to watch Chuck Baldwin Sermons in your area
   
About Pastor Chuck Baldwin
Donate to Liberty Fellowship
Click to view live stream   Find Groups
You Are Here: News

Entries for 2012

The Inward Part
This message was preached by Chuck on Sunday, August 5, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1746 Views :: Published on Saturday, August 4, 2012
I Will Try Them For Thee There
This message was preached by Chuck on Sunday, July 29, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1435 Views :: Published on Saturday, July 28, 2012
For The Love Behind Us
This message was preached by Chuck on Sunday, July 22, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1455 Views :: Published on Saturday, July 21, 2012
The Fear Of God Is Not In This Place
This message was preached by Chuck on Sunday, July 15, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1510 Views :: Published on Saturday, July 14, 2012
Liberty In Law

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, July 08, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 1739 Views :: Published on Sunday, July 8, 2012
When God Separates
This message was preached by Chuck on Sunday, July 1, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 2086 Views :: Published on Sunday, July 1, 2012
Should Such A Man As I Flee?
This message was preached by Chuck on Sunday, June 24, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1580 Views :: Published on Saturday, June 23, 2012
I Sought For A Man
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 17, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 2008 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 17, 2012
Josiah: Greatest King Since David
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 10, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1508 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 10, 2012
Samson: Patriot, Protector, Paradox, And Prototype
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, June 3, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1425 Views :: Published on Sunday, June 3, 2012
Matthew The Publican And Simon The Zealot
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 27, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1860 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 27, 2012
The Cup And The Baptism
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 20, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1516 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 20, 2012
Iron Women Of The Bible
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 13, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1676 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 13, 2012
Seeing The Fourth Man
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 6, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1796 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 6, 2012
Shred Your Bible Or Stand On It
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 29, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1558 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 29, 2012
He Was A Very Great Man
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 22, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1496 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 22, 2012
Sin, Crime, Government, and God
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 15, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1563 Views :: Published on Saturday, April 14, 2012
If Christ Be Not Risen
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 8, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1441 Views :: Published on Saturday, April 7, 2012
If The Footmen Tire You, What Will The Horsemen Do?
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 1, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 2304 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 1, 2012
A Lying Spirit In The Mouth Of All These Prophets
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 19, 2012, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 1773 Views :: Published on Saturday, February 18, 2012
Page 2 of 3First   Previous   1  [2]  3  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

Liberty Fellowship Newsletter Sign Up

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    View all Message Tags here.