Entries for 2015

They Went Out; They Came In

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 17, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3615 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 17, 2015
Here Is Who I Am

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, May 03, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4726 Views :: Published on Sunday, May 3, 2015
The Crime Of Aggression: Condemned By The Law Of Nature And Nature’s God

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 26, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 8383 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 26, 2015
"The Fate Of Blood-Thirsty Oppressors"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 19, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 6967 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 19, 2015
"That At The Name Of Jesus Every Knee Should Bow"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 12, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4432 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 12, 2015
The Resurrection Of Jesus Christ

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, April 05, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3923 Views :: Published on Sunday, April 5, 2015
The Death Of Jesus Christ

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, April 01, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 4306 Views :: Published on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Alive In Christ

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 4713 Views :: Published on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
"Launch Out Into The Deep"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 22, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 4659 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 22, 2015
When Worship Means Nothing

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 15, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 6458 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 15, 2015
Christ's Last Words To Israel

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 08, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 7203 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 8, 2015
How Not To Lose Joy (From Philippians)

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, March 04, 2015 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 4201 Views :: Published on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Jesus: The Seed Of David, The Seed Of Abraham

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, March 01, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 5158 Views :: Published on Sunday, March 1, 2015
The Real War

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 22, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 6185 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 22, 2015
Killing In The Service Of God
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 15, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 5574 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 15, 2015
Let Me Introduce You To My Father (The Greatest Man I've Ever Known)
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 8, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 5317 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 8, 2015
The American Church Has A Serious Problem
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 1, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 4971 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 1, 2015
"He Hath Sent Me"
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 25, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 3882 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 25, 2015
Abortion And The Conscience Of America
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 18, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 5991 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 18, 2015
"The Weightier Matters"
This message was preached by Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 4, 2015, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Read More..

Sermons :: 4620 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 4, 2015
Page 3 of 3First   Previous   1  2  [3]  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

  Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    © Copyright 2012-2024 LibertyFellowshipMT.com, All Rights Reserved
    PO Box 10
    Kila, MT 59920