Entries for 2017

A Wise Man, A Scorner, And A Fool

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, February 05, 2017, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2599 Views :: Published on Sunday, February 5, 2017
A Counterfeit Temple; A Counterfeit Israel

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 1750 Views :: Published on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
A Man Of War Speaks Of Peace

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 29, 2017, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2424 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 29, 2017
"I Formed Thee In The Belly"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 22, 2017, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 3308 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 22, 2017
God's Wisdom In The Home And In The State

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 2673 Views :: Published on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
"Bound In The Spirit"

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 15, 2017, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2675 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 15, 2017
A Great Door Is Opened Unto Us

This Bible study was given by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Wednesday, January 04, 2017 at Liberty Fellowship.

Bible Studies :: 2654 Views :: Published on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
2017: Forget The Past And Press On!

This message was preached by Pastor Chuck Baldwin on Sunday, January 01, 2017, during the service at Liberty Fellowship.

Sermons :: 2959 Views :: Published on Sunday, January 1, 2017
Page 4 of 4First   Previous   1  2  3  [4]  Next   Last   

 

Please Support

Liberty Fellowship

If you would like to donate to Liberty Fellowship, you can do this by credit card or by Check/Money Order. Just click the donate button below to go to our secure donations page.

Liberty Fellowship Click To Donate

Donations are Not tax exempt.


 

  Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Get weekly Liberty Fellowship updates and news delivered right to your email inbox!

    Search

    View all Message Tags here.

    © Copyright 2012-2020 LibertyFellowshipMT.com, All Rights Reserved
    PO Box 10
    Kila, MT 59920